diah alie

Just another

STROM

Leave a comment

537004_399338463489621_887383281_n

 

Stop talking, I hate myself for knowing everything

Before you even opened your mouth

I wanted to lie and run away but

Your two eyes are telling me goodbye

I finally set my heart to leave

 And it came to me like a harsh storm
It might be a fate that will wash away like the rain
Because it was more painful than a fate shattered like glass
At the end of this walk, I let you know but you wouldn’t know
Stop crying, I hate myself for knowing everything
Before I get wet with your tears
I tried to lie and avoid it but
Your two eyes are telling me goodbye
I finally set my heart to leave
And it came to me like a harsh storm
It might be a fate that will wash away like the rain
I was sick with a love fever
 The meaning of these tears trickling to my dried lips you’ll never know
Don’t try too hard to get far away
My body has already broken into pieces just like you wanted
 I can’t go a step closer to you
 I finally set my heart to leave
And it came to me like a harsh storm
It might be a fate that will wash away like the rain
Because it was more painful than a fate shattered like glass
At the end of this walk, I let you know but you wouldn’t know
I was sick with a love fever
The meaning of these tears trickling to my dried lips
You’ll never know

 

Author: diahalie

i love Allah SWT

Leave a Reply

